Pastoral Team and Parish Staff

Pastor & Superior

Fr. Waldemar Wielądek, C.Ss.R.

708-652-0948 ext 227

waldemar@stmaryofczestochowa.org

 

Associate Pastor

Fr. Marian Furca, C.Ss.R.

708-652-0948 ext 229

marian@stmaryofczestochowa.org

Resident Priest

Fr. Zbigniew Pieńkos, C.Ss.R.

708-652-0948 ext 226

zbigniew@stmaryofczestochowa.org

 

   

Receptionist

Rosamar Mallari

708-652-0948 ext. 220

parish@stmaryofczestochowa.org

Receptionist

Yolanda Torres

708-652-0948 ext 220

parish@stmaryofczestochowa.org

Director of Religious Education (CCD)

Mary Warchol

ccd@stmaryofczestochowa.org

Music Director

Witold Socha

708-430-8816

musicdir@stmaryofczestochowa.org

Bulletin Editor

Rosamar Mallari

708-652-0948 ext. 220

parish@stmaryofczestochowa.org

Web Communications

Alice Krzak

708-484-2640

alice@stmaryofczestochowa.org

 

Web Master

web@stmaryofczestochowa.org

 

 

 

 


|
Home | Contact Us | About Us | Sacraments | Religious Education | Ministries | Calendar of Events | Photo Galleries |
| Stewardship | School | Links
|